30 thoughts on “Open Thread #9

  1. FabLibber / DaveSquirrel Post author

    It was only because I wanted to share some weirdo searches, I mean, wtf is “chimp” and “girl chimp” and “chimp dressed as boy” all about, and how the hell did they end up here with that?

    I thought that “ex wife won’t negotiate” was LOL. You won’t find any sympathy here mate! In fact, gimme your ex-wife’s name, and dammit if I won’t help her stitch you up good and proper.

    And “night stalker buggered elderly woman” you freaky perv, fuck off…

    Like

    Reply
  2. bugbrennan

    Hexydezimal-Zoe Ambrosine-Zoe Kincaid- Nicholas Masters

    Mastermind of a movement

    From Facebook

    FYI, Zoe had this note removed:

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    Figured I should private you rather than make this public…So can we count on you to explain the situation to your radical feminist friends, Cathy? I have already seen what kind of company you’re keeping over there; we are not stupid, you know.

    Since both sides oppose the transgender community, we should be natural allies — or at the very least, agree not to step on each other’s toes for the sake of fighting a common enemy.

    I am getting rather tired of seeing transgender lotted in with transsexual on radical feminist blogs as if the two are the same thing.

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    ?

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    I’m wondering if you would talk to them for us.
    We’re tired of fighting with the radical feminists and transgender people both. Is that more clear?

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    First of all, I don’t know who they are, anymore than I know who you are. In case you haven’t noticed, I am probably the only lesbian that’s talking about this issue in a way that tries to navigate this terrain, which is difficult. Go to my twitter bugbrennan to read the article my writing partner and I did recently on this. Lesbians have been completely shut out and shut up. This conversation is a good one. Don’t let Internet phantoms get you down. Focus on the goal – my goal is to ensure that gender identity legislation doesn’t eviscerate sex discrimination protection for women. You?

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    Ps – the best way to stop fighting anyone is to simply stop fighting.

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    Bev Jo (goes without saying)
    Fab Libber (https://twanzphobic.wordpress.com/)
    Gallus Mag (http://gendertrender.wordpress.com/)
    Lm Baker (Dirt from The Dirt from Dirt)
    Miska (http://fabmatters.wordpress.com/)
    No Anodyne (http://noanodyne.com/)
    …and this Mary Seraphim person we just met.

    You’re friends with all of them on Facebook. Those are just the ones I know by name and having argued with them myself. I would imagine you know Undercover Punk, m Andrea, and others.

    They need to realize that females and transsexuals alike are being colonized by the transgender movement, which you and I both know is as anti-female as anything has been in a while.

    I am trying to extend the olive branch here, since I know very well that none of them will listen to one of us. We don’t want to fight with the lesbians and/or radical feminists anymore. Our goal is to fight back at the community that threatens our existence, and they are not helping by insisting that we are both the same.

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    I’m friends w you on FB as well. I don’t know you either. I’m a little creeped out by this exchange, I’m not going to lie to you. I appreciate your stated good intent, but don’t talk to me like this again.

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    I’m a little creeped myself that you are Facebook friends with some of the most trans* hating women around on the Internet (and you have commented on some of their blogs, as I do read them even if I do not comment myself). Do you deny that you are aware of their position? I am just trying to understand this situation, not to make you feel uncomfortable. So do relax.

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    Then defriend me. I’m not engaging in this discussion w you. TTFN.

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    There’s a little issue with that, seeing as I am among the leadership on the transsexual end. While I will not publish this (you are entitled to your privacy, always), we cannot work together if you refuse to come clean with us about your past and the company you keep.

    You appear to be rather deceptive and two-faced, Cathy; which is unfortunate, because we really could use a lesbian liason. I have noticed you are a very careful woman, with a tendency to try and keep most people on your good side. I want to believe you could just be friends with such people out of coincidence, but I know better. There’s no way you have avoided their extremism.

    Undercover Punk says:
    May 26, 2011 at 9:55 am

    MtFs are not really women for 2 reasons…

    Cathy Brennan says:
    May 26, 2011 at 10:17 am

    What UP said.

    July 3Cathy Brennan
    Come clean about stuff publically available on the Internet? Um, you are all kinds of nuts. Do what you feel, lady.

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    You seem to be agreeing with them and keeping their company at the same time that you are talking about working with us, and I am ‘all kinds of nuts’ for wondering what’s going on?

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    No. You are all kind of nuts for thinking I have to engage you in any conversation. Wonder all you like. I’m flattered and a little creeped out that my opinion seems to matter to you. I stated my goal above. If you are for that, great.

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    I’m more than happy to work with even those who are our enemies, but I prefer honesty in my working relationships. The fact that you are trying to dodge answering the issue and this conversation does not give me a lot of confidence in you being straight with us.

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    Ok Hexy!

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    I see you’ve suddenly heard of me. What changed?
    Now that you know who you’re dealing with, anything you’d like to tell me? Like perhaps, the truth?

    July 3Sent from a PhoneCathy Brennan
    I am laughing my ass off right now. Thanks.

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    Overwhelming shrug, there. Am I supposed to be offended?
    I’m not even sure what you find so funny, to be honest. Perhaps you’d care to share, so that I can laugh about too?

    Like

    Reply
  3. myrtle

    “Now that you know who you’re dealing with”.LOL is that a variation on….ominous dum da dums in background… “do you know who you’re dealing with??”

    Like

    Reply
  4. Sargasso Sea

    Last time some dude said, “So do relax.” to me he ended up with his ass pinned in a repeatedly slamming door.

    And I’ll agree that *transgender* is not at all the same thing as *transsexual* – it’s stupider! 😛

    Like

    Reply
  5. FabLibber / DaveSquirrel Post author

    Yuk!
    A defense attorney asked for two years in county jail because of concerns about Richardson’s safety.

    I am seeing this more and more, every fuckin’ crim’ these days. Hopefully the judges all ignore it now.

    One of the reasons that I don’t personally commit crimes is to avoid jail and a criminal record. The other reason would be that it was wrong… (nor am a predatory pervert). The crims’ could perhaps bear that in mind?

    Like

    Reply
  6. thebewilderness

    July 3Zoe Kincaid
    I’m a little creeped myself that you are Facebook friends with some of the most trans* hating women around on the Internet (and you have commented on some of their blogs, as I do read them even if I do not comment myself). Do you deny that you are aware of their position?

    Do you think she means trans gender or trans sexual?
    An enormous mendacious disembodied anus who can’t keep her lies straight from on exchange to the next! I recognize that style.

    This is the point at which I started laughing. When she went on to explain that she could use you if you would only show your good faith by ponying up your bona fides I howled like a shrill banshee.

    Like

    Reply
  7. thebewilderness

    the html tags didn’t work. The first bit was supposed to be a quote.

    [Dave Squirrel: Fixed it for you]

    Like

    Reply
  8. myrtle

    I lost it on this one. Really, I live for this kind of dialogue.

    “Do you deny that you are aware of their position?”

    Like

    Reply
  9. KatieS

    “we cannot work together if you refuse to come clean with us about your past and the company you keep.

    You appear to be rather deceptive and two-faced, Cathy; which is unfortunate, because we really could use a lesbian liason. I have noticed you are a very careful woman, with a tendency to try and keep most people on your good side. I want to believe you could just be friends with such people out of coincidence, but I know better. There’s no way you have avoided their extremism.”

    Scratches head?!??? Ok, is this an interrogation or a job interview or perhaps an interview by a political party vetting someone to run for political office? I can’t figure out which. . .

    And the comment that “we really could use a lesbian liason” use, yes, use, I think that’s what’s being proposed here.

    Like

    Reply
  10. FabLibber / DaveSquirrel Post author

    LOL Katie, yes it sounds like political party vetting. I thought the phrase “we really could use a lesbian liason” was really an admission that even he knew M2Ts weren’t real lesbians.

    Apparently, foot-out-of-mouth is not part of the SRS or twanzition?

    Like

    Reply
  11. FabLibber / DaveSquirrel Post author

    Not far off, he is a 20-something male, who makes no actual effort to look like a female, yet postures himself as a “hard-done-by twanzwoman”. Libfems need to wake up to the fact that half the online “twanzwomen” are just MRA dudes stirring up trouble.

    Like

    Reply
  12. FabLibber / DaveSquirrel Post author

    Oh, and btw, where Hexy/Zoe/Nicholas says:
    You’re friends with all of them on Facebook. Those are just the ones I know by name and having argued with them myself.
    Which included me in the list immediately above, no, I have never knowingly had online communication with any of his known IDs. So either he is lying, or he has a ton more IDs.

    Like

    Reply
  13. Cathy Brennan

    And then this with Zoe’s, ahem, mother, who had just called me a c@nt on a public FB thread….

    Private messages with the mother of a mastermind……

    Your comment is amusing on several levels, not the least of which is your misogyny. I don’t know a lot of women who speak like that. The other interesting thing is your naivete about the Internet and its potential for deceit. TTFN.

    July 5Lisalee Starkman
    Two things: You’ve mistaken misogyny for righteous indigation, and I’ve had my armor on for some time now. Club words like “misogyny”, “transphobia”, “racist”, etc. don’t work with me, and you’ll find they don’t work with my fellows either. Cunt? My bio-born female spouse says it as needed, as do I.

    Honestly, I’d rather be naive, if I was, than morally corrupt. Go do the right thing, Bug. Fuck off.

    July 5Cathy Brennan
    Oh my. More threatening language. How scary.

    Seriously, I have no idea what I have done to you to fuel this, but I can assure you that these kinds of outbursts are more harmful to you than to me. If you have a pdf, I’d love to see it – bugbrennan@gmail.com

    Cheers,
    Cathy

    July 5Cathy Brennan
    PS – “Club” words are what you threw at me, I will note. I have no doubt they don’t work with your “fellows.”

    July 5Lisalee Starkman
    Threatening language? HAHAHA! That’s a good one, Bug. Tell me another. What did you do to fuel this? Let’s see, you made me look like a paranoid fool, you outed my daughter, you’re morally corrupt and enjoy being so. Is that enough or do you need more?

    As far as the pdf goes, that’s confidential and you’re not on the list.

    July 5Cathy Brennan
    Oh my.
    I appear to be *very* powerful.

    July 5Lisalee Starkman
    Go pull out your dictionary. You’ll see that the word “fellows’, has changed its meaning slightly to include both sexes. Glad you liked the use.
    No, dear. You appear to be very evil.

    July 5Cathy Brennan
    This is funny. If you want to chat, call anytime – 410-336-9857. Best of luck.

    July 5Lisalee Starkman
    *rolls eyes* I’ll think about that…

    July 5Cathy Brennan
    Then it’s probably just a good idea to curse at someone you don’t know. I am sure that must be satisfying, somehow. I’ve never understood that. Seriously, best of luck.

    July 5Lisalee Starkman
    See, what you don’t seem to understand is when you treat one of us like garbage, you’re treating *all* of us like garbage. I don’t have to know you personally to express myself any way I choose. Your actions speak for you. TTFN

    July 5Cathy Brennan
    Oh my.

    Like

    Reply
  14. Lilly

    “See, what you don’t seem to understand is when you treat one of us like garbage, you’re treating *all* of us like garbage”

    Just like an insane cult leader. Lol and the only one who treats people like garbage is Lisalee Starkman herself. Beware you crazy deluded gender slave! What you don’t seem to understand is when you treat one of us like garbage…[…] Seriously this woman debunked herself in just one chat. How pathetic.

    Like

    Reply
  15. Sargasso Sea

    “Zoe’s” *mother*? That’s quite a catch there, Cathy!

    It is simply pwessus how his *mother* sounds EXACTLY like him. 😛

    Like

    Reply
  16. myrtle

    I wonder if his case worker knows about all these personalities. Say, wasn’t there a movie about a very strange young man who thought he was his mother? Shudder.

    Like

    Reply
  17. luckynkl

    Don’t priests do exorcisms any more? Has anyone tried throwing holy water on Zoe and shouted, “Demon begone!” in Latin or something to get rid of all those women hiding in his body? Maybe I’m getting the stories mixed up here, but wasn’t his mother a jackal? Has anyone checked Zoe’s head for sixes lately? Maybe Zoe just thought the script read sexes instead of sixes? It’s an easy mistake.

    Like

    Reply
  18. FabLibber / DaveSquirrel Post author

    Some of you might be interested in watching the following economic video.
    Pre-amble to it here:
    http://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/Aftershock-book-predicts-economic/2011/07/25/id/404782
    Video link here:
    http://w3.newsmax.com/a/aftershockb/video.cfm?PROMO_CODE=CACB-1

    The video is 20-30 minutes long, and does not seem to have any pause button or anything.
    The short of it is predicting a double-dip recession, with the second dip being more severe than the one now. I doubt that the investment tips are relevant to most of us, but the real estate tips would be worth considering.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a rilly rilly twanzphobic reply, go on, dares ya!

