Tootsie of the Week: Natasha Gray and his penis!

48yo Natasha Gray, formerly David Payne is now “a woman!!11!!”, completely intact with his penis and other reproductive organs. Slap in some breast implants, inject a few hormones, have some laser hair removal, and voila! “a woman” just like he always dreamt he would be someday.

Whats more, Davy I mean Natasha, embraces his life “as a woman” by not just taking up pole dancing, but actually becoming an instructor! Great stuff, now he can teach all those shoddy FAABs how to be Real Women™, what a comforting thought! Maybe he can also discuss prostate exams with his FAAB students?

Extract from the Daily Mail (full article below):

Last year, Miss Gray had 36D boobs implanted and underwent laser surgery to remove facial hair.

She also has hormone implants injected several times a year. But that’s as far as surgery goes.

‘Mary’s happy with me the way I am and I’m conscious of the fact that I’m 48 and don’t heal as well as I used to.

‘Technically that means we could have children, I’d love a little girl.

‘We’ve thought about it, but I think we’re happy as we are.

I’ve no real feeling towards my bits down there. They are in the way but they do still work.’

Yeah, Natasha might not have any real feeling towards his bits down there, but I do. Particularly when he demands entry into female-only spaces with his “woman penis”, and specifically a functional one.

Miss Gray also praised her girlfriend for helping her through the difficult changes in her life.

‘Mary has been such a support. She’s my best friend in the whole world.

‘I know there are people like me out there with no female friends – they don’t seem included in the female world – yet that is what has really helped me.’

Perhaps because you and your tranz buddies are male??? Perhaps too females generally sense male entitlement and attitudes, even if they aren’t aware that you pack a penis in your knickers?

Speaking of male privilege, which Gray kept along with his dick:

Miss Gray, who is now a full-time consultant engineer, is keen to help others who may be hiding their true nature away.

Great, another tranz proxy. A male-dominated profession, and his place will count in the Equality Statistics as “female”, once again hiding the inequality that FAABs face in the workplace.

You can tell he still has his male entitlement still firmly in place:

‘I’d love to be the first transgender TV presenter, do fashion modelling at Newcastle Fashion Week, or for Vivienne Westwood and Chanel, but I guess that’s any girl’s dream.

At age 48, what are his chances of ‘fashion modelling’? Surely he is not deluded enough to believe this could happen? Is he not aware of how ageism affects women? Or will he just rely on his special snowflake status of tranz in order to accomplish getting into TV presenting as well? You can tell he lives in a female-fetish fantasy world, calling himself “girl” at age 48.

Our previous Tootsies:
Kerry Whybrow and Monica Speight

An officer and a lady: Royal Navy officer hangs up his uniform to become transgender pole dancer

A former Royal Navy officer has revealed her new lease of life as a transgender pole dance instructor in the North East.

Natasha Gray, 48, was formerly called David Payne, who at the age of 28 had admitted to being a cross dresser.

But four years ago the father-of-one took the bold decision to become a full-time woman and adopted the new name.

This led to Miss Gray having breast implants last year and she now undergoes regular hormone treatments.

As well as dreaming of becoming a fashion model and TV presenter, she also admits that she would like a little girl with her 24-year-old girlfriend, Mary Watson.

Miss Gray said: ‘I knew when I was four years old what I was. I should have been born in a woman’s body.

‘I made some tough decisions. I knew I couldn’t say anything and I couldn’t be seen anywhere near anything feminine – it was the 1960s and people weren’t accepting – so I had girlfriends.’

As Mr Payne, he kept his secret hidden until the age of 28 – when he had been married for three years and had a young son.

His first wife was supportive and the pair even went shopping for women’s clothes together.

But 11 years later, they split and Mr Payne joined the Royal Fleet Auxiliary, keeping his cross-dressing a secret again.

In 1998, he left the Navy and married again, but his second wife divorced him after seven years.

Following the split he decided he wanted to become a woman and opted for the name Natasha.

She now lives in North Tyneside with her 21-year-old son and girlfriend Mary, who is a manager of a fast food store.

Miss Gray says she has faced difficulty finding acceptance from those around her since her life-changing decision.

‘My son has always lived with me and he’s proud of me,’ she said.

‘He was the first one I told that I was going to change and he supported me and said it was my life. I’ve got a twin brother but we’ve never had a close relationship.

‘I think my parents find it hard.

‘I saw them last week at home on the Isle of Wight and wore a dress. They usually ask me to wear trousers or jeans when I visit them so there was a bit of a “shock horror” look at first.

‘They’re not quite sure about it all, but they’ve said they’d never disown me or anything like that.’

Miss Gray, who is now a full-time consultant engineer, is keen to help others who may be hiding their true nature away.

She enjoys being a pole-dancing instructor and makes outfits for contests.

‘I took up dancing four years ago just before I changed, doing Latin and burlesque classes, but I couldn’t keep up, so the dance teacher suggested pole dancing,’ she said.

‘I said “you must be joking”, but she was right. You can learn single moves, then put them together into a routine and it’s fantastic fun.

‘Its got a reputation for being sleazy, but it’s a form of fitness.

‘I entered the Pole Princess 2009 competition in Newcastle and Pole Jam in Sunderland, and I came second.

‘The first time I did a competition I was absolutely shaking. But once I got going I lost all sense of where I was and loved it.

‘As for teaching, I don’t teach much but I have started a course for instructors and lead a class at Blue and Basement in Middlesbrough, to show people very simple moves.”

Miss Gray also praised her girlfriend for helping her through the difficult changes in her life.

‘Mary has been such a support. She’s my best friend in the whole world.

‘I know there are people like me out there with no female friends – they don’t seem included in the female world – yet that is what has really helped me.’

Last year, Miss Gray had 36D boobs implanted and underwent laser surgery to remove facial hair.

She also has hormone implants injected several times a year. But that’s as far as surgery goes.

‘Mary’s happy with me the way I am and I’m conscious of the fact that I’m 48 and don’t heal as well as I used to.

‘Technically that means we could have children, I’d love a little girl.

‘We’ve thought about it, but I think we’re happy as we are.

‘I’ve no real feeling towards my bits down there. They are in the way but they do still work.’

She added: ‘If I could I would change the face of the world – people need to be more accepting.

‘Television tried with the story about Hayley and Roy Cropper in Coronation Street, but from experience, it’s only when people sit and talk to you that they come to understand, and transgender issues are a big subject.

‘Yes I’ve had grief. Teenagers and lads out for a drink can be a problem. I usually get called “tranny”, until I point out that trannies don’t have boobs.

‘Through work I go onto some estates and can see what’s going through people’s heads when they look at me.

‘You tend to be thought of as a bit of a freak show, but we are people as well.

‘If I get the chance to talk to people properly their opinions totally change.

‘I’d love to be the first transgender TV presenter, do fashion modelling at Newcastle Fashion Week, or for Vivienne Westwood and Chanel, but I guess that’s any girl’s dream.

‘In reality, my feet are on the ground, but I’ve always found if you want to do something, try. If you don’t succeed, the worst you can get is a “no”.’

30 thoughts on “Tootsie of the Week: Natasha Gray and his penis!

  1. Sargasso Sea

    I usually get called “tranny”, until I point out that trannies don’t have boobs.

    And neither do you, Davy.

    Cheez ‘n Crackers! I’m just going to come right out and say it, these tranzfolk have got to be some of the dimmest people who ever lived.

    Like

    Reply
  2. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    My “fav” was:
    but I guess that’s any girl’s dream
    Yeah. Perhaps if you are like five years old and living in a childish fantasy world. And not all girls could actually give a shit about being a princess or a fashion model – in spite of all the het/femininity grooming.

    That is all this is – living in a fantasy world, but for him, it is probably a sexualised fetish fantasy world, probably autogynephilia. Or he is a female-usurper like Elagabalus, but he is uber-closeted gay.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Sargasso Sea

    Oooo, and this one:

    Its [pole dancing] got a reputation for being sleazy

    And I wonder why that is Davy. Would it be because it is *traditionally* a woman’s *job* and women who would *work* a *job* like *that* are “sleazy”?

    But it’s just a “form of fitness” for YOU because you are a speshul snowflake “girl”.

    Like

    Reply
  4. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    Hey, I have hit the big leagues!
    This post is already #6 on the google search results.
    It’s only been up a few hours…

    Like

    Reply
  5. Lilly

    “Technically that means we could have children, I’d love a little girl”

    And if this girl loves “boyish” things she will be forced into surgery ’cause she must be a boy then. *facepalm*

    Like

    Reply
  6. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    Wrong tootsies! But yeah, pervy foot fetish?
    Weird blog, six contributors, hardly any comments. They are probably the only ones who read it?

    Like

    Reply
  7. Sargasso Sea

    I tried to comment on the other pervy foot fetish post there called “Candy Store”. It had MOAR nekkid laydee feets!

    But I think using the word “perv” must have blocked me. :P

    Like

    Reply
  8. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    Hi Lilly. Where did you spring from?
    I seem to get quite the collection of followers from all over the place.
    Why are you following Andrej Pejic on Twitter?
    Yes. I get curious about people who just turn up. ;)

    Like

    Reply
  9. Hecuba

    My ‘eagle eyes’ immediately spotted two contradictions: 1. ‘I’ve no real feeling towards my bits down there. They are in the way but they do still work.’ Why then Natasha Gray formerly David Payne do you even want to retain your penis when it supposedly ‘gets in the way’ and why do you state your penis still works? Does this mean then that you are still able to have an erection as when you wish? Or perhaps Gray/Payne you want to be seen as both female and male when it suits you. If your penis gets in the way then you know the answer – have it surgically removed. Or even perhaps Gray/Payne you want to continue enacting your male sex rights (sic) mean enacting the male role in heterosexual relationships, because it is mandatory for men to have their penises massaged and sexually service by their female sex partner. That’s the sole reason why biological females exist – to be men’s masturbatory aids

    2. ‘I know there are people like me out there with no female friends – they don’t seem included in the female world – yet that is what has really helped me.’ News flash Gray/Payne who pretends to be female – the reason is because you are a biological male not a biological female and furthermore no way have you ever experienced the reality of growing up female in a male supremacist and misogynistic world. Biological women have and that is why they know a male who pretends to be female is not welcome in our women’s world.

    Yes Gray/Payne you are a spezial snowflake because you’ve never experienced the endless male sexual harassment we women have to endure and that is why pole dancing is so popular because it is all about men viewing women hanging on to a pole with little or no clothing and contorting their bodies into impossible poses which enables male viewers to view up close and personal the female naked body. That’s why pole dancing is promoted as ‘empowering to women’ because women are sex but you Gray/Payne are a male pretending to be female.

    Like

    Reply
  10. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    We have bingo:
    Or perhaps Gray/Payne you want to be seen as both female and male when it suits you.
    Thanks Hecuba!

    Like

    Reply
  11. Lilly

    “Hi Lilly. Where did you spring from?”

    I have a friend who showed me this blog. I agree with almost everything here. I think in the future more and more people will be aware of these transgender cult and turn away from it.

    “Why are you following Andrej Pejic on Twitter?”

    At first I didn’t like him but he said in an interview that he don’t want to be pushed in labels. That means he sees himself as a man although he likes clothes for women. I have the same opinion about this. Just because someone likes stuff that is aimed at the opposite sex doesn’t mean the person is in the wrong body. I think someday people will finally understand this.

    Like

    Reply
  12. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    he said in an interview that he don’t want to be pushed in labels. That means he sees himself as a man although he likes clothes for women. I have the same opinion about this. Just because someone likes stuff that is aimed at the opposite sex doesn’t mean the person is in the wrong body.

    Well, that is certainly a start. Clothes are of course, a societal convention. And what is deemed male/female clothing is convention.

    The only problem I have is when one sex pretends to be another (I don’t care what clothes anyone wears!). Probably the problem I have with Andrej is that he struts down the runway decked out as a faux-female. It is not the fact he is ‘breaking traditional male presentation’ it is the fact that he is immitating the ‘feminine’ presentation so completely. The ‘feminine’ I mean as a construct (with the make-up and all).

    The ‘feminine’ presentation is also that that is thrust upon females to perform femininity.
    And performance it is. The make-up and hair bullshit is just that, bullshit.
    And I think Andrej might also do padding on occasion, fake female breasts. The make-up, breasts, etc, all indicate that he is trying to pass as a female, and not break conventional sex stereotypes.

    I also saw some of his stuff on twitter, that seemed misogynist in nature.

    http://twitter.com/#!/Andrej_Pejic

    eg: I’m so tight now, designer vagina bitch

    ie. It’s not ‘gender bendy’ when you opt for the opposite stereotype :P

    Like

    Reply
  13. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    LOL GallusMag, he certainly gave it a shot didn’t he? Did you notice the email address: “natasha.tgirl”
    A 47yo male trying to become elected as an MP, refers to himself as “girl”. The voting public generally prefer those who maintain they are adults.

    Thanks WoaJ, I don’t usually read the comments at Dirt’s due to the number of tranz comments (tedious). I usually check out new commenters here.

    Like

    Reply
  14. Sargasso Sea

    Speaking of Dirt, she has a post on Portland Oregon’s Mayor/city council unanimously approving *medical necessities* for tranz employed by the city.

    Seems the openly gay Mayor wanted to “attract the best and the brightest” to work for the good citizens of Portland. Welcome the best and brightest Proxy Steno Pool! Gay men do prefer dicks after all…

    Like

    Reply
  15. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    Dirt’s post is excellent! (I just don’t comment on blogspot thingies, but I did check the “agree!”)

    Like

    Reply
  16. Lilly

    “I’ve seen Lily around the blogosphere, particularly posting at Dirt’s, and I really like what she’s written. So, glad to see you here, Lily!”

    @womononajourney
    Thank you! :-) I know my comments are sometimes very angry but I just can’t stay quiet at some topics. I don’t even care if someone calls me transphobic. I think the time where transgender people are getting special treatment is over and people have to see what’s going on.

    @FAB Libber

    “And I think Andrej might also do padding on occasion, fake female breasts”

    Really?? I’ve never seen that on his photos. If this is true I’m disappointed with him. I will definitly think about him again because I don’t want to follow him if he is a misogynist.

    I hope my english isn’t that bad.

    Like

    Reply
  17. womononajourney

    didn’t even know english wasn’t your native language, Lily!
    The thing about this M2T calling himself a “girl” struck me as odd for a WOMAN as well. It’s men like Hugh Hefner who want to call women girls forever.

    Like

    Reply
  18. ball buster

    I’ve been thinking a lot about why people call women “girls” when it’s clear that they are women. I’ve concluded that the word “girl” is a euphemism for pedo-speak of a female’s status in society. Being called a girl, or statements alluding to girlishness or childlike qualities in women is a signifier of higher status in American society. The qualities of being a mature female or mother are not idealized – the qualities of being a barely legal man-pleasing young woman are, though.

    I’ve heard men in their twenties talk about meeting “girls” and although this is clear pedo-speak people automatically translate it to “thin, white, affluent young women” rather than curling up their lips and asking them if they’re on the Megan’s Law registry. If a twenty something woman were to talk loudly to their girl pals about “going out and meeting some boys” people would recoil in disgust. But really it just goes to show how if this shit were reversed, that people can see it for the sick, pedophile bullshit that it is.

    It really is no surprise that transwoman grasp onto this as hard as they can, because to them woman doesn’t mean an ADULT female, it simply means being hairless and having fake boobs. Which is of course, misogyny at it’s core.

    Like

    Reply
  19. Mary Sunshine

    Men hate women; they’d all rather rape a little girl. Pretty soon “legal” will be 8 years old.

    Like

    Reply
  20. cherryblossomlife

    Hi Ballbuster,,, I remember reading somewhere that calling women girls is the same as calling black men “boy” as they used to… it’s a term used to denote their subordinate and inferior status… plus everything else you said :)

    Like

    Reply
  21. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    calling women girls is the same as calling black men “boy” as they used to… it’s a term used to denote their subordinate and inferior status… plus everything else you said
    Yes indeed. Also, men calling other men “little girls” as an insult confirms this. eg: “cry like a little girl” etc etc

    Like

    Reply
  22. FAB Libber aka Dave the Squirrel Post author

    Hi Parallel, yes, I saw those two this morning when I checked the news (quelle surprise, not). Might blog about it in a day or so, when I get settled back in.

    Like

    Reply
  23. parallelexistence

    Blogged a bit about it myself, then discovered this gem

    http://www.dailym*il.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2003417/Scientists-genetically-engineer-female-goats-male-bodies-create-human-breast-milk.html

    but am at my limit for the week in dealing with “the stupid”.

    Like

    Reply
  24. Pingback: Who needs feminism when you have “femininity”? | twanzphobic since forever

  25. Pingback: Twanzsplainer of the Week: Ashlie | twanzphobic since forever

Leave a rilly rilly twanzphobic reply, go on, dares ya!

